Center for Creative Education

425 24th Street
West Palm Beach, FL  33407-5401

Phone 561-805-9927
Fax 561-805-9929

info@cceflorida.org

Facebook

Twitter

STAFF

Robert L Hamon    CEO
561.805.9927 ext. 100
BobH@cceflorida.org

Jerry Crank    Program Director
561.805.9927 ext. 120
JerryC@cceflorida.org

Jonathon Ortiz-Smykla    Events & Gallery Manager
561.805.9927 ext. 160
JonathonO@cceflorida.org

Vivianne Hall    Director of Development
561-805-9927  ext. 150
VivianneH@cceflorida.org

Joe Madres     Manager of In-House Programs
561.805.9927
joem@cceflorida.org

Nic Murray    Marketing & Communications
561.805.9927 ext. 110
NicolaM@cceflorida.org

Linda Pasinski    Assistant Director of Programs
561.805.9927 ext. 140
LindaP@cceflorida.org

John Pescosolido    Director of Fiscal Operations
561.805.9927 ext. 130
JohnP@cceflorida.org

Nelson Pino    CADRE Program Assistant
561.805.9927 ext. 210
NelsonP@cceflorida.org

Olga Vazquez     Manager of In-School Programs
561.805.9927 ext. 200
OlgaV@cceflorida.org